18th Usedom Senior Open

7/5/24 to 7/14/24 in Zinnowitz

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 5, 202411:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 202411:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 202411:00 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Sports

18th Usedom Senior Open

 

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 - 19:00 clock
Event Location

17454 Zinnowitz


Contact the organiser

Eigenbetrieb Kurverwaltung der Gemeinde Ostseebad Zinnowitz

Neue Strandstraße 30
17454 Zinnowitz


Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Vorpommersche Landesbühne

6/7/24 to 8/23/24

The King`s Speech

Read more: "The King`s Speech"
© Vorpommersche Landesbühne GmbH

7/5/24

The mole and his friends

Read more: "The mole and his friends"
© Museum Atelier ONH

4/14/24 to 8/8/24

Wagon and TABU

Read more: "Wagon and TABU"