Zamunda in Stralsund

5/1/24 to Tomorrow in Stralsund

Oriental, © Gino Huppertz

The next dates:

  • Sunday, May 19, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
Children, Theatre & Stage

Circus Zamunda comes to Stralsund

Circus Zamunda
Stralsund
Mahnke meadow

from 01.05.2024 to 20.05.2024
Wednesday May 8th no show

Wednesday to Saturday 16:00
Sundays: 14:00
Whit Monday 11:00 am

Fridays & Sundays: FAMILY DAY Adults pay children's prices!
Wednesdays: HAPPY-KIDS-DAY all children pay 10 Euro on all seats


Info-Tel.: +49 173 51296 52


Tickets between 14 € and 24 € depending on category


Circus of a different kind: a true fairytale production. Experience the
the classic elements of the circus in a very squat show with magnificent
lighting technology.

The common thread in our show is the well-known clown Gino. With ease he combines
the individual acts with entertaining and amusing reprises.

The great "show of wonders", whether breathtaking aerial artistry or oriental fire shows
Circus Zamunda reinvents the circus and offers entertainment at a high level.
Rubber artistry, where visitors can marvel at how multifaceted the art of bending can be.
can be.

The beaming faces of young and old show us that we are on the right track. We place
great importance to a clean appearance. We see ourselves as a picture book circus, noble red velvet
should bring a cozy atmosphere as well as warm light.

"Circus Zamunda turns a visit to the circus into a special experience for the whole family," says
spokesman Timo Köppel is certain.

Ring free at the small but fine Circus Zamunda

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Werftstraße
18439 Stralsund


presse@timo-koeppel.de
015901064481
Contact the organiser

Gino Huppertz

Criviter Chausee 5
19089 Kobande


presse@timo-koeppel.de
015901064481

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Klaus Holsten

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Sound house by the lake

Read more: "Sound house by the lake"
© Uwe Kahl

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Studio Uwe Kahl

Read more: "Studio Uwe Kahl"
© Ulrike Siedl

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Siedl studio

Read more: "Siedl studio"