Yoga Walking

4/7/23 to 4/26/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Yoga0

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 26, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
Sports, Wellness & Health

Yoga teacher and Ayurveda therapist Kathrin Gronenberg introduces you to rhythmic breathing in combination with walking, yoga exercises and meditation in purposeful exercise sequences in the fresh air.

This is a special yoga technique that combines rhythmic breathing, walking, yoga exercises and meditation in differently selectable, purposeful exercise sequences. Certain breathing patterns are synchronized with the rhythm of walking, while maintaining a meditative awareness.

In this way, we increase our vitality, personal growth as well as meditative experiences - thus physical, emotional and mental fitness. This kind of "yoga to go" is easy to learn, natural and effective. The secret of effectiveness: the sophisticated combination of breath and step rhythm, of inner sound (mantra) and mindfulness. Once familiar with it, we have a powerful means of bringing our head and body into harmony with fresh energy.

No climate can support us as effectively as the sea!

Picture gallery

Yoga0

Good to know

Prices

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 7, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 21, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 28, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Störtebeker Brennerei

4/27/24 to 4/30/24

Monkgut Whisky Hike

Read more: "Monkgut Whisky Hike"
© Markus Willeke

3/3/24 to 4/28/24

Markus Willeke, Paradise Circus

Read more: "Markus Willeke, Paradise Circus"
© Binzer Bucht Tourismus

2/7/24 to 5/31/24

Geocaching - Scavenger hunt in the forest

Read more: "Geocaching - Scavenger hunt in the forest"