Wolf walk at dusk in the Wildpark-MV

1/14/23 to 12/28/23 in Güstrow

from 12.00 €

Book ticket

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Guided tour through the predator commune to wolves, lynxes & Co. incl. wolf feeding. Recommended minimum age: 6 years.

Guided hike to wolves, lynxes & Co.
Adventurers and animal lovers should not miss a wolf hike at dusk in the Wildpark-MV. When the day visitors have already left, the gates are opened once again exclusively. Together with an expert it goes then on trace search in completely special evening atmosphere. Thanks to accessible cave passages and bridges high above the enclosure, participants experience wildcat, lynx & co. almost as if they were in the wild. The highlight: feeding the wolf pack. Fallow deer or wild boars can also be observed on the way through the game park. Exciting stories about the life of the animals are told: Why do wolves howl? What do wild boars actually eat? This and much more awaits visitors on the evening wolf walk.

Duration: approx. 2 to 2.5 hours

Recommended minimum age: 6 years (accompanied by at least one adult)

Note: Dogs are not allowed on the tour. The tour is not suitable for wheelchair users, people with limited mobility, strollers and baby carriages (due to the wooden paths, stairs, etc.). Please be on site at least 15 minutes before the start of the event. With the purchase of a ticket, the visitor rules are accepted.

Good to know

Prices

12.00 € to 16.00 €

Tickets wolf walk at dusk
Children (up to 16 years): 13,00 EUR
Adults (from 17 years): 20,00 EUR

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 10, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 16:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 10, 2023 17:30 - 20:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 17:30 - 20:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 18:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 31, 2023 19:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 21, 2023 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 28, 2023 20:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 21:00 - 23:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 20:30 - 23:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 20:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 20:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 20:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 19:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 19:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 18:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 18:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 17:30 - 20:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 16:00 - 18:30 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

11/29/21 to 11/24/31

Yoga in Gessin

Read more: "Yoga in Gessin"
© Claudia Hauptmann

5/3/24 to 6/22/24

Exhibition "Wondrous stay"

Read more: "Exhibition "Wondrous stay""

11/8/21 to 11/3/25

What's for midday?

Read more: "What's for midday?"