Winter market at the Grand Hotel

12/1/23 to 1/2/24 in Ostseebad Binz

free of charge
for free

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Culinary

Winter market at the Grand Hotel

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 12:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 12:00 - 20:00 clock
Event Location

Grand Hotel

Strandpromenade 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


https://villen.binz.de/en/haeuser/binz-grand-hotel/
Contact the organiser

Arkona Strandhotel

Strandpromenade 59
18609 Ostseebad Binz


+49 38393 550
https://arkona-strandhotel.de/de/startseite