Vernissage for the exhibition "Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy" at the youth art school in Bad Doberan town hall

6/20/24 to 7/31/24 in Bad Doberan

FMB

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202409:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202409:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202409:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Children, Creative Design

Vernissage for the exhibition "Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy" at the youth art school in Bad Doberan town hall

Vernissage for the "Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy" exhibition at the youth art school with musical accompaniment by the district music school

 

When: 20.06.2024 - 5 - 7 pm

Where: Bad Doberan town hall

Admission: free

Picture gallery

FMB

Good to know

Prices

free event

Vernissage for the "Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy" exhibition at the youth art school with musical accompaniment by the district music school

 

When: 20.06.2024 - 5 - 7 pm

Where: Bad Doberan town hall

Admission: free

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

City Hall Bad Doberan

Severinstraße 6
18209 Bad Doberan


038203 9150
Contact the organiser

Youth art school in the Kornhaus

Klosterhof 2
18209 Bad Doberan


info@jugendkunstschule-doberan.de
03820362336

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© privat

6/20/24

Literature from here

Read more: "Literature from here"

5/5/23 to 11/3/24

Arts and crafts market from the beach to the countryside

Read more: "Arts and crafts market from the beach to the countryside"
© ©phantechnikum

4/21/24 to 3/9/25

Packsack, deadwood, hummingbird - 70 years of folding boats from Wismar

Read more: "Packsack, deadwood, hummingbird - 70 years of folding boats from Wismar"