TUESDAY CINEMA

1/2/24 to 4/30/24 in Rerik

CINEMA

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Cinema, Theatre & Stage

Every Tuesday we present a movie. Please feel free to drop by.

A feature film is presented every Tuesday at 19:00.

Schedule:

07.11.2023 Adam and Evelyn

14.11.2023 Adios Buenos Aires

21.11.2023 Everything in perfect order

28.11.2023 Everyone wants to be loved

05.12.2023 Out of my skin

12.12.2023 Caveman

19.12.2023 We are the new ones

Picture gallery

CINEMA

Good to know

Prices
From 4.00 €
From 5.00 €
Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

House of encounter "Kösterschün

Dünenstraße 4a
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 (0) 38296 78429
http://www.rerik.de
Contact the organiser

House of encounter "Kösterschün

Dünenstraße 4a
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 (0) 38296 78429
http://www.rerik.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Anna Rusavska

2/10/24 to 3/16/24

Day after day - day after day

Read more: "Day after day - day after day"
© https://www.boell-mv.de/de/kontakt

2/1/24 to 2/29/24

Exhibition "Women who move Mecklenburg-Vorpommern"

Read more: "Exhibition "Women who move Mecklenburg-Vorpommern""
© migra e.V.

1/22/24 to 4/26/24

Migration: Paintings and graphics by Yuliia Matweev

Read more: "Migration: Paintings and graphics by Yuliia Matweev"