the hakabé photo series

4/17/24 to 7/20/24 in Neubrandenburg

2024-04-17 hakabe Fotoreihe, © Gilberto Pérez Villacampa

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 202418:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Gilberto Pérez Villacampa

Exhibition opening on 17.04.2024, 18:00 hrs

Photo exhibition in the HKB/side foyer
17.04.2024 until 20.07.2024

Gilberto Pérez Villacampa
MY CITY - ITS PEOPLE

Cuban-born Gilberto Pérez Villacampa from Neubrandenburg presents pictures of his native city of Sancti Spíritus.
The commercial artist, who is well known in Neubrandenburg, sees this exhibition as a tribute and a gift, as a bridge of gratitude between his homelands.
In his unpretentious pictures, he reconstructs the world of his childhood according to the rules of longing.

Opening hours Mon. - Fri.: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. | Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Information is available from the

Ticket Service & Tourist Info in the HKB

Marketplace 1

17033 Neubrandenburg

Phone: 0395 5595 127

ticket-service@vznb.de

www.vznb.de

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

St. Mary´s Concert Curch

An der Marienkirche
17033 Neubrandenburg


Contact the organiser

VZN Event Center Neubrandenburg GmbH

Parkstraße 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© VZN GmbH

1/6/24 to 5/31/24

Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg

Read more: "Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg"
© www.fuehrung-mv.de

3/7/24 to 12/26/24

Guided cycling tour in Müritz National Park / Havel spring area

Read more: "Guided cycling tour in Müritz National Park / Havel spring area"

11/10/23 to 4/21/24

Legendary archaeology

Read more: "Legendary archaeology"