Staircase concerts at Janny's ice cream

5/16/24 to 9/26/24 in Grevesmühlen

Janny's ice cream

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 16, 202418:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 202418:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 202418:30 - 21:30 clock
display all other dates
Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, Hits & Popular Music, Culinary, Open-Air Festival

Janny's Eis invites you to the staircase concerts in August-Bebel-Straße again from May! The concerts start at 6:30 pm and admission is free. In case of bad weather, the concerts will take place in the Kulturkeller. Catering will be provided. You can look forward to varied and entertaining evenings!

The following concerts are planned:

16.05.2024, 18:30: Wolle & Co - DDR Revival
23.05.2024, 18:30: Tanja Roll - Music á la Carte
30.05.2024, 18:30: Harry Tietjen - singer and guitarist
06.06.2024, 18:30: Frank Plagge - Acoustic Blues and more
20.06.2024, 18:30: Katja von Bauske - Soulfeeding Acoustic Pop
27.06.2024, 18:30: The Rocking Five - It's getting rocky
04.07.2024, 18:30: Acoustic Cowboys - Mission in Rock & Passion in Blues
11.07.2024, 18:30: Wolle & Co - Schlager evening
18.07.2024, 18:30: The Skeggies - Kerstin and Saskia, two voices and a guitar
25.07.2024, 18:30: Chris Drave - The man with the violin
01.08.2024, 6:30 pm: Harry Tietjen - Hamburg, my pearl
08.08.2024, 18:30: Wolle & Co - Evergreens
15.08.2024, 18:30: Klaus Porath - The Piano Man
22.08.2024, 18:30: Bob Edinske - Singer and songwriter
29.08.2024, 6:30 pm: Tom Miller - The Sound of Elvis
05.09.2024, 18:30: Wolle & Co - Oldies
12.09.2024, 18:30: Tanja Roll - Chanson and Swing
19.09.2024, 18:30: Musical Crew - A colorful program
26.09.2024, 18:30: Joe Green - Hits and oldies, rock and pop
Subject to change without notice!

Picture gallery

Janny's ice cream

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
Event Location

August-Bebel-Straße 1
23936 Grevesmühlen


Contact the organiser

August-Bebel-Straße 1
23936 Grevesmühlen


jannys-gvm@t-online.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Sophie Albrecht

5/4/24 to 6/4/24

A different perspective

Read more: "A different perspective"
Rostock Whitsun market in the city harbor, © Großmarkt Rostock GmbH, Dietmar Lilienthal

5/17/24 to 5/20/24

Rostock Whitsun Market

Read more: "Rostock Whitsun Market"
© DOMUSimages - Alexander Rudolph

5/17/24 to 5/18/24

World Heritage House - UNESCO exhibition

Read more: "World Heritage House - UNESCO exhibition"