Spring chalk coast - hike

5/10/24 to 5/24/24 in Sassnitz

Spring chalk coast hike, © NZK-Lehmann

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 10, 202414:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 202414:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 202414:30 - 15:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Join us to experience the awakening Jasmund National Park on our springtime chalk coast hike. Between chalk, forest and sea, there are many fascinating and inspiring views as well as facts to discover in the wild forest by the sea.

The Jasmund National Park is characterized by its immense diversity. In addition to the "old beech forests", meadows, moors and the famous white chalk cliffs, an approximately 500 m wide strip of the Baltic Sea is also part of the national park area. On our one-hour hikes from the National Park Center to Victoria View and back, we will take you through the National Park and introduce you to this very diversity. Let yourself be fascinated by the beauty of nature and wilderness, just like the romantics of their time.

Meeting point: National Park Center KÖNIGSSTUHL, panda figure at the main entrance
Duration: approx. 1 hour

Participants: max. 25 persons

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All events at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center are included in the admission price.

Adults: 12 €

Children (6-14 y.): 6 €

Families (2 adults + children up to 14 y.): 25 €

Group prices from 10 persons

Currently 50% discount on all one-way tickets!

Event dates
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com
Contact the organiser

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Burwitz-Pocha

5/10/24

Putbus Festival 2024 - Musical dinner

Read more: "Putbus Festival 2024 - Musical dinner"
Musical dinner, © Möbus

5/10/24

Putbus Festival

Read more: "Putbus Festival"
© Iboja Balaz

5/11/24

Putbus Festival

Read more: "Putbus Festival"