Public guided tour of the city

11/4/23 to 3/30/24 in Güstrow

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours

Every Saturday at 11:00 am.

Accompany our city guide through the historic old town: visit Ernst Barlach's "Floating Man" in the cathedral, the Renaissance castle with its fragrant lavender garden and shady arcades, and the spacious market square with the town hall, parish church, and town houses from various stylistic eras.

Good to know

Prices

Adults: 6,50 €

Reduced: 3,50 €

Event dates
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:00 o'clock
Event Location

Güstrow information

Franz-Parr-Platz 10
18273 Güstrow


info@guestrow-tourismus.de
+49 (0)3843 681023
http://www.guestrow-tourismus.de
Contact the organiser

Güstrow information

Franz-Parr-Platz 10
18273 Güstrow


info@guestrow-tourismus.de
+49 (0)3843 681023
http://www.guestrow-tourismus.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Annette Bernstein

5/6/24 to 8/9/24

"Floral and abstract dreams"

Read more: ""Floral and abstract dreams""
© Touristinformation Krakow am See

6/5/24 to 8/28/24

"Music by the lake"

Read more: ""Music by the lake""
Hall Tannenrestaurant, © Marco Koopmann

1/18/24 to 12/19/24

DanceTea

Read more: "DanceTea"