Public tour of the "KdF seaside resort Rügen" in Prora

1/1/24 to 3/24/24 in Ostseebad Binz OT Prora

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Daily at 2 p.m. or individually by appointment. On the history and present of the "KdF seaside resort of Rügen" in Prora: MACHTUrlaub exhibition and tour of the grounds. Duration: about 1.5 hours

Good to know

Prices

3,00 € + entrance fee

Event dates
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

The Prora documentation centre

Dritte Straße 4
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@prora.eu
+49 38393 13991
https://www.proradok.de/en
Contact the organiser

The Prora documentation centre

Dritte Straße 4
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@prora.eu
+49 38393 13991
https://www.proradok.de/en