Positions of Contemporary Art

5/28/23 to 9/24/23 in Pampin

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition, KunstOffen

Symbiosis of art and nature. More than 100 objects/ installations of different artists:inside, variety of styles, sizes, material; even for connoisseurs there are new things to discover.

In the artfully designed park with idyllic squares and watering holes, an impressive offer of art in nature awaits you. Embedded in areas of hedges, shrubs, borders, groups of trees, biotopes, more than 100 sculptures/installations by renowned artists can be discovered. They represent a cross-section of the different positions of contemporary three-dimensional art, from conservative representation to conceptual art. The variety of materials, styles and techniques is structured by meaningful thematic arrangements. Visual axes constantly offer new impressions and open up natural spaces. The sculpture park is a total work of art, an experience for all the senses. Even those who already know it will discover new things.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 13, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

kulturforum Pampin - sculpture park, art gallery

Dorfring 15
19372 Pampin


info@pampinerhof.de
+49 1711466099
Contact the organiser

kulturforum Pampin - sculpture park, art gallery

Dorfring 15
19372 Pampin


info@pampinerhof.de
+49 1711466099

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Fred-Ingo Pahl

Tomorrow to 5/26/24

Festival of traditions

Read more: "Festival of traditions"
© Stiftung Mecklenburg

Today

Stories from Louise!

Read more: "Stories from Louise!"
© Das AgenturHaus GmbH

Tomorrow to 5/26/24

LebensArt Redefin

Read more: "LebensArt Redefin"