Northern lights

1/4/24 to 2/25/24 in Rostock

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Children, Scene & Trends, Market & Festival, Nature, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

From January 4 to February 25, 2024, Rostock Zoo will shine in a very special light from Thursday to Sunday with the Northern Lights.

 

From January 4 to February 25, 2024, Rostock Zoo will shine in a very special light from Thursday to Sunday with the Northern Lights. Various illuminations will set the scene in the historic part of the zoo and create a magical atmosphere. Rostock Zoo will literally shine in a whole new light. Every Saturday, various walking acts are also out and about in the zoo - the radiant creatures meet the zoo guests on the illuminated visitor paths and interact with them.

 

The lights shine in the zoo from 16:30 to 21:00. Holders of a valid annual or day ticket for the zoo pay no additional admission for the "Northern Lights", for all others the evening price applies from 3 pm. The Trotzenburg ticket office is open until 7 p.m. on the days of the event.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 16:30 - 21:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Rostock Zoo

18059 Rostock


Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 8/20/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/25/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 12/18/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"