Easter upcycling workshop

3/23/24 to 4/5/24 in Sassnitz

Aus Alt mach Neu! Upcycling Werkstatt, © NZK-Lehmann

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Mar 23, 202411:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 202411:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 202411:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Creative Design, Nature

Creating something new from old, unused materials - following nature's example. In our upcycling workshop, young and old can get creative and learn lots of interesting facts about reusing materials.

Spring is slowly waking up and you can hear the birds chirping everywhere. The first bird species are already building their nests and for us humans, too, everything suddenly revolves around eggs. That's why our Easter upcycling workshop at the National Park Center not only offers young and old guests great crafting opportunities for Easter cards and egg cups, but also a good portion of knowledge about the birds in the Jasmund National Park and a little bird egg lesson.

Young and old can create new memories of their stay at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center in our upcycling workshop.

Meeting point: MIKRALA, 2nd floor
Material costs may apply.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All events at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center are included in the admission price. There may be a small charge for materials.

Adults: 12,00 €

Children (6-14 years): 6 €

Families (2 adults + children up to 14 years): € 25.00

Group prices from 10 persons

 

Event dates
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com
Contact the organiser

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Ossenkopp GbR

3/23/24

Low German afternoon

Read more: "Low German afternoon"
© Kurverwaltung Binz | Christian Thiele

1/30/24 to 3/31/24

Guided tour in Prora

Read more: "Guided tour in Prora"

1/26/24 to 6/28/24

Rügen Senior Computer Club

Read more: "Rügen Senior Computer Club"