Mulled wine parlour at the beach

11/30/23 to 2/25/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Glühwein-Stube am Strand, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus/Christian Thiele

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 202411:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 202411:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 202411:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Culinary

Mulled wine parlour at the beach

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 11:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Beach access 15

Strandpromenade
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148
Contact the organiser

Beach chair rental Mantey at the beach access 15

Strandpromenade
18609 Ostseebad Binz