Müritz saga "Betrayed and sold"

6/29/24 to 7/17/24 in Waren (Müritz)

© www.mueritz-saga.de

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 29, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage, Open-Air Festival

The theater adventure for the whole family on the open-air stage in Waren (Müritz)

www.mueritz-saga.de

Tickets at all sales outlets in the region and at www.reservix.de

Season from June 29, 2024 to August 24, 2024

Wednesday to Saturday at 7.30 pm

Sundays always at 5 pm

including a 20-minute intermission

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Richard Wossidlo Straße 5c
17192 Waren (Müritz)


Contact the organiser

Buchenweg 37
17192 Waren


info@mueritz-saga.de
01777006013

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Mirko Hecht

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

Kingfisher tour

Read more: "Kingfisher tour"
© Mirko Hecht

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

Sea eagle tour

Read more: "Sea eagle tour"
© www.mueritz-saga.de

6/30/24 to 8/24/24

Müritz saga "Betrayed and sold"

Read more: "Müritz saga "Betrayed and sold""