Moor hike

5/7/24 to 10/29/24 in Graal-Müritz

Moor frog, © Informationszentrum Wald & Moor

from 4.00 €

Show all prices

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 28, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Hike with Dr. Hans Hartmeyer (Tuesdays) / Marie Bohnenstengel (Thursdays)

The direct coastal location and the natural vegetation make the protected raised bog in Graal-Müritz unique! Rare plants such as the sundew and the gale grow here and in spring the moor frog spawns in the Ribnitz-Müritz moor. We will put on our walking shoes again to enjoy this spectacle of nature! Please remember long clothes, sturdy shoes and mosquito spray. The hike takes about 2 hours and is about 5 km long.

Pre-registration is not necessary!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

4.00 € to 9.00 €

From 8.00 €
From 9.00 €
From 4.00 €

Duration: approx. 2h - Pre-registration is not necessary!

Event dates
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

Bus stop (at the Caféstübchen Witt)

Am Tannenhof 2
18181 Graal-Müritz


Contact the organiser

Tourism and Kur GmbH Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Str. 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


touristinformation.tuk@graal-mueritz.de
+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

4/27/24 to 6/16/24

Come! Into the open, friend ...! Homage to Egon Pukall

Read more: "Come! Into the open, friend ...! Homage to Egon Pukall"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 6/8/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Schifffahrtsmuseum Rostock

7/31/23 to 7/19/24

Exhibition REEDER, RUDER, SEEMANNSGARN

Read more: "Exhibition REEDER, RUDER, SEEMANNSGARN"