Lángos - Evening for Valentine's Day

2/14/24 to 5/26/24 in Stepenitztal/ Roxin

zoltans-hof-1_7, © zoltanshof.de

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Feb 25, 202412:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 202412:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 202412:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Culinary

Wednesday, 14.02.2024 from 17:00, without admission

The evening for lovers ... and those who have been ... or want to be - it doesn't matter! The main thing is that it tastes good! Zoltán bakes delicious, traditional lángos in several variations for you - and Hungarian langaló, the crispy thin Hungarian pizza! Sweet pancakes are of course also available!

Further dates:

Sunday, 25.02.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos family day
Monday, 01.04.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos family day
Sunday, 07.04.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Sunday
Sunday, 14.04.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Sunday
Sunday, 28.04.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Sunday
Sunday, 05.05.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Sunday
Sunday, 19.05.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Family Day
Monday, 20.05.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Family Day
Sunday, 26.05.2024, 12:00 - 18:00, Lángos Sunday

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Zoltán's farm

Roxin Ausbau 7
23936 Stepenitztal/ Roxin


0162/ 19 47 47 9
https://www.zoltanshof.de
Contact the organiser

Zoltan Székely

Roxin Ausbau 7
23936 Stepenitztal/ Roxin


0162/ 19 47 47 9
https://www.zoltanshof.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

1/8/24 to 2/25/24

Karl's 8th winter experience

Read more: "Karl's 8th winter experience"
© https://www.boell-mv.de/de/kontakt

2/1/24 to 2/29/24

Exhibition "Women who move Mecklenburg-Vorpommern"

Read more: "Exhibition "Women who move Mecklenburg-Vorpommern""
© A24 LEONINE

2/26/24

Film preview "The Zone of Interest" - free movie preview followed by a discussion

Read more: "Film preview "The Zone of Interest" - free movie preview followed by a discussion"