Changing landscape and life - a hike around Lake Trünnsee

6/5/24 to 9/25/24 in Wustrow

wanderung-um-den-truennsee-1, © Bianca Schubert

15.00 €

p. Erw.

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202409:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202409:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202409:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

The world is changing, and not just since yesterday. Life therefore means adapting, and that can be fascinating. Together, we want to trace the small and overlooked things.

A hike around Lake Trünnsee, a small pearl of the Mecklenburg Lake District, is all about changes in the landscape and nature. The last ice age was of course a drastic change in the Mecklenburg landscape, which is of course also the subject here.

How does life adapt to change? It's all about the small, inconspicuous things that only reveal their secrets at second glance. To do this, you have to take a closer look, so we take a (beaker) magnifying glass, for example, and go on a journey of discovery.

Dates: From June to September every Wednesday at 9 am
Duration: approx. 3-4 hours
Price: €15 per adult, children free
Tour leader: Bianca Schubert, certified nature and landscape guide
Registration required by e-mail or phone 0170 8339631 (SMS preferred)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

15.00 € p. Erw.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

17255 Wustrow


Contact the organiser

Pälitzhof 1
17255 Wustrow


Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Kunsthaus Koldenhof

4/27/24 to 6/15/24

Exhibition

Read more: "Exhibition"
© Otto Woit

5/2/24 to 10/31/24

Neustrelitz palace garden with its historical sights (Guided walking tour)

Read more: "Neustrelitz palace garden with its historical sights (Guided walking tour)"
© Kuhnle-Tours

1/4/24 to 11/30/24

HOUSEBOAT TOURS

Read more: "HOUSEBOAT TOURS"