Kram- & Kunststücke market Waren (Müritz)

5/4/24 to 10/19/24 in Waren

potted flowers, © Waren (Müritz) Kur.- und Tourismus GmbH

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jul 27, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Creative Design, Market & Festival, Open-Air Festival

Market for handmade, found and curious items

At the New Market in Waren (Müritz), regional craftspeople and traders present pottery, knitted and crocheted items, paintings and much more. There's plenty to discover as you stroll around the market square...

On June 15, 2024, the Kram- & Kunststücke Markt Waren (Müritz) will take place at the town harbour.

 


 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

New market in Waren (Müritz)

Neuer Markt
17192 Waren


Contact the organiser

City Waren (Müritz)

Zum Amtsbrink 1
17192 Waren (Müritz)


03991 177123
http://www.waren-mueritz.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Galerie Franzkowiak

6/28/24 to 8/31/24

Exhibition "So far so near

Read more: "Exhibition "So far so near"
© TDG Rechlin mbH

7/25/24 to 7/28/24

41st Rechlin MÜRITZFEST

Read more: "41st Rechlin MÜRITZFEST"
© TOG

7/12/24 to 8/3/24

Neustrelitz Palace Garden Festival 2023

Read more: "Neustrelitz Palace Garden Festival 2023"