Pick your own strawberries at Karls

6/1/24 to 7/31/24 in Rövershagen

Delicious fresh strawberries, © Karls

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jul 13, 202408:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 202408:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 202408:00 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Culinary, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Pick your own strawberries? Karl's strawberry oases are usually open from June to July for every strawberry fan. The absolute highlight is the world's largest strawberry basket with drive-in.

Karl's strawberries are simply delicious. One of our secrets is that there are only a few hours between the strawberry harvest and the sale in our adventure villages and sales stands. This ensures that the taste is optimally preserved. If you want to enjoy these vitamin-rich all-rounders even fresher and pick the most colorful, juiciest and tastiest fruits, take a trip to Karl's self-picking fields. The strawberry oases are usually open from June to July and the absolute highlight is the world's largest strawberry basket with drive-in.

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Free admission

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 08:00 - 19:00 clock
Event Location

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050
Contact the organiser

Karls Tourism Ltd.

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
000490382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/5/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/16/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/24/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"