Karl's spectacular light show

1/8/24 to 2/25/24 in Rövershagen

roev_erlebniswinter_lichtershow_2019_11_nr_4_web_1

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 202417:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 202418:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 202418:30 - 13:15 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, World Music, Children, Classical Music, Creative Design, Theatre & Stage, Market & Festival, KunstOffen, Open-Air Festival, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

Experience a special light spectacle in the Karls Adventure Villages in Rövershagen and Elstal every day at 5:30 pm, 6:00 pm and 6:30 pm until 25.02.2024. Admission is free!

Have you ever heard of Tom BetGeorge? Or rather: seen him? Then it's about time, because the American-born artist is one of the world's best-known light artists. We invited Tom to visit us some time ago and gave his creativity free rein - the result is really impressive and will enchant you: until February 25, you can experience Karl's winter light shows in the adventure villages in Rövershagen and Elstal three times a day at 5:30 pm, 6:00 pm and 6:30 pm , bringing 100,000 choreographed lights to life to great winter songs. And you know what? All this fun doesn't cost a single penny!

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 17:30 - 11:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 18:00 - 12:15 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 18:30 - 13:15 clock
Event Location

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Stadt- und Bädermuseum Bad Doberan

2/1/24 to 4/27/24

"Do the seagulls sometimes think of me?"

Read more: ""Do the seagulls sometimes think of me?""
© Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

1/8/24 to 2/25/24

Karl's 8th winter experience

Read more: "Karl's 8th winter experience"
© Pauline Willrodt

Today to 6/26/24

Hatha Yoga gentle flowing

Read more: "Hatha Yoga gentle flowing"