Karl's winter adventure

1/8/24 to Tomorrow in Koserow

winter-stimmung-2016-roev-10, © Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Feb 25, 202408:00 o'clock
Children, Cinema, Classical Music, Dance,Party & Disco, Market & Festival, Nature, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

In Karlchen's Winter Wonderland you can experience a varied winter time in the countryside with fire bowls, baking bread and extensive winter shopping from January 8th to February 25th in Karls Erlebnis-Dorf Koserow.

It will be contemplative, it will be colorful and it will be exciting! Put on your best scarf, your warmest hat and visit Karlchen in his magical winter wonderland. During the Karl's Adventure Winter from January 8 to February 25, you can expect plenty of warming fire bowls, stalls with delicious strawberry mulled wine and atmospheric decorations in our winter-decorated adventure villages. Experience the enchanting atmosphere on a ride on our tractor-drawn train, which winds its way through a wintry forest and past wonderfully illuminated bears, deer and wolves. Get your groove on with extensive winter shopping and relax by the warming campfire or while baking stick bread and sipping punch. Show us your talent on our ice skating rink . This year you will only find the spectacular winter light show in the adventure villages of Rövershagen and Elstal.

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
Event Location

Karls adventure village Koserow

Zum Erlebnis-Dorf 1
17459 Koserow


+49 38202 4050
http://www.karls.de
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

1/8/24 to Tomorrow

Winter tractor track

Read more: "Winter tractor track"
© CCZ.jpg

3/2/19 to Today

CCZ carnival

Read more: "CCZ carnival"
© CCZ.jpg

3/3/19 to Today

Children's carnival

Read more: "Children's carnival"