Karl's 8th winter experience

1/8/24 to 2/25/24 in Rövershagen

free of charge
for free

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Children, Cinema, Classical Music, Dance,Party & Disco, Market & Festival, Nature, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

In Karlchen's Winter Wonderland, you can experience a varied Advent and Christmas season from November 26 to March 6 next year in the Karls Adventure Village in Rövershagen with Karl's ice skating rink, stalls, baking bread on a stick and extensive Christmas shopping.

It will be contemplative, it will be colorful and it will be exciting! During Karl's 8th Adventure Winter, you will once again have the opportunity to experience a varied Advent and Christmas season in the countryside. From November 26 to March 6 next year, our festively decorated adventure village in Rövershagen will be full of stalls selling delicious strawberry mulled wine and atmospheric winter light shows. Experience the enchanting atmosphere on a ride on our tractor-drawn train, which winds its way through a wintry forest and past wonderfully illuminated bears, deer and wolves. Get up to speed with extensive Christmas shopping and relax by the warming campfire or while baking stick bread and sipping punch. Of course, Karl's real ice rinks are also a must. Whether protected from the snowflakes in Rövershagen or under the open sky in Elstal - amateur ice skaters can finally get back into the swing of things on the polished ice rinks. Do you need a pair of ice skates? No problem, we have plenty of skates available for hire. Otherwise, there's probably only Karl's Christmas post office left . ..

NEW this year: the sustainable "Schrottis Winter Village". We've spent a year collecting all kinds of rusty things and have lovingly welded them into cool winter backdrops. Walk through a large gate made of old exhaust pipes into a snow-white forest, stroke Karl's little sheep and listen to Christmas carols played by Karl's friends on disused household appliances.

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 08:00 o'clock
Event Location

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Maya

2/2/24 to 3/6/24

Rostock on canvas

Read more: "Rostock on canvas"
© Sarah Wenzel Fotografie

2/11/24 to 5/25/24

WEINMALEREI - Painting course with wine as color

Read more: "WEINMALEREI - Painting course with wine as color"

2/26/24 to 3/21/24

Karl's adventure village 366 days of adventure

Read more: "Karl's adventure village 366 days of adventure"