Jazz galley

5/1/24 to 4/2/25 in Schwerin

The jazz galley in the sailor's home, © Karsten Stotko

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Jazz & Chanson

Jazz jam session in Schwerin and the surrounding area with the Jazzkombüse

Every first Wednesday of the month, jazz fans from Schwerin meet for a jam session at the Seglerheim am Marstall. Starting at 8 pm, they play their way through the Realbook, the bible of the jazz community with songs from the swing, bebop and bossa nova genres. Everyone is invited to join in or simply enjoy the evening by Lake Schwerin.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2025 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 5, 2025 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 2, 2025 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Sailors home Schwerin

Werderstraße 120
19055 Schwerin


https://www.seglerheim-schwerin.de/
Contact the organiser

Sailors home Schwerin

Werderstraße 120
19055 Schwerin


https://www.seglerheim-schwerin.de/

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater

1/5/24 to 6/7/24

The Oresteia

Read more: "The Oresteia"
© Tandera Theater, Testorf

2/7/24 to 12/4/24

Theater in the PAHLHUUS

Read more: "Theater in the PAHLHUUS"
© Kralewski

4/28/24 to 7/21/24

Art installation "The Pilgrims"

Read more: "Art installation "The Pilgrims""