Irish Folk with FolkMan

2/9/24 to 5/11/24 in Stepenitztal/ Roxin

Folkmann 3

10.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Mar 1, 202417:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 202417:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 202417:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, Dance,Party & Disco, Culinary

Saturday, 03.02.2024, from 17:00, program starts at 18:00, admission: 10,00 €, ticket order under 0162 194 74 79

The classic! Look forward to cheeky sayings, easy drinking songs and lyrical ballads from the Emerald Isle! FolkMan turn Zoltáns Hof into an Irish pub again! Music from a people with a long tradition of music and drinking! With Paul Pingel and René Kähler - cheers to life!

Further dates:

Sunday, 18.02.2024 - from 11:00 am - Surprise program
The next surprise program with our two musical court mascots is coming up! Paul & René present ... yes, what actually? Cheeky sayings, party, Irish folk and really bad hits! ... So far the plan ... The main thing is fun!

Friday, 01.03.2024 - from 17:00 hrs.

Saturday, 09.03.2024 - from 17:00 - Folk and bad hits party
Extra Women's Day program for Zoltán's Hof! Paul and René just want to let it all hang out again. The program? No idea, but it's going to be awesome!

Friday, 05.04.2024 - from 17:00 hrs.

Saturday, 11.05.2024 - from 17:00 hrs

 

Picture gallery

Folkmann 3

Good to know

Prices

10.00 €

Event dates
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 19:30 - 01:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 17:00 o'clock
Event Location

Zoltán's farm

Roxin Ausbau 7
23936 Stepenitztal/ Roxin


0162/ 19 47 47 9
https://www.zoltanshof.de
Contact the organiser

Zoltan Székely

Roxin Ausbau 7
23936 Stepenitztal/ Roxin


0162/ 19 47 47 9
https://www.zoltanshof.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

Painting with wine, © Sarah Wenzel Fotografie

2/11/24 to 5/25/24

WEINMALEREI - Painting course with wine as color

Read more: "WEINMALEREI - Painting course with wine as color"

3/2/24

Fossil collector workshops

Read more: "Fossil collector workshops"

3/1/24

World Day of Prayer "Through the bond of peace - Palestine"

Read more: "World Day of Prayer "Through the bond of peace - Palestine""