Vacation fun at Karls

2/3/24 to 2/18/24 in Rövershagen

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Children, Creative Design, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Looking for a great leisure activity for you and your family during the vacations? We offer you unforgettable moments with free admission!

Karlchen invites you and your family to the adventure village to give you unforgettable moments during your vacation.

Best of all: admission is free and many free experiences await you. These include our spectacular light show, the open-air zoo, the potato sack slide, the harbor crane swing and much more��.

You can also use the rides for a small fee.

Do you already know our candy land or the ice cream world? They are definitely worth a visit, strawberry word of honor��

Don't let bad weather stop you from visiting: Be there live as our manufactory products are created, browse through our versatile manufactory market or sample our treats.

Our indoor Tobeland is not only an exciting experience for every child, but is also easy on parents' wallets, as the visit is also free of charge.

Collect your personal Highlights❤️.

Our adventure village is open for you every day from 03.02.-18.02.2024 from 8 am to 7 pm.

Good to know

Prices

Admission is free of charge

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 08:00 - 03:00 clock
Event Location

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Maya

2/2/24 to 3/6/24

Rostock on canvas

Read more: "Rostock on canvas"
© Thomas Häntzschel

2/1/24 to 3/3/24

Stefan Eisermann and companions

Read more: "Stefan Eisermann and companions"
© Thomas Häntzschel

Tomorrow

Art talk on Sunday

Read more: "Art talk on Sunday"