Guided cycling tour on the formation of the landscape in the Tollensesee area

2/1/23 to 12/27/23 in Alt Rehse (bei Penzlin)

Bike tours with Martin Hedtke, © Martin Hedtke

from 50.00 €

per hour (per group)

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 202310:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 202310:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 202310:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Travel by bike through old nature reserves and stream valleys. Learn more about the exciting landscape development of the Tollensesee and the diverse region. Enjoy great views and the wonderful nature.

Individually bookable guided tour for company outings, families and individuals, approx. 4-6 h and approx. 20 km (can be individually arranged).

Dates: Every Wednesday (dates for individual groups on request)
Start: 10:00 a.m.
Duration: approx. 4 h (approx. 20 km)
Meeting point: by arrangement (Tollensesee area)
Costs: 50,00 € / hour
Registration required! By e-mail or under www.fuehrung-mv.de or by phone under 0173 810 17 22
Tour leader: Martin Hedtke, certified nature and landscape guide

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

From 50.00 € per hour (per group)

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Alt Rehse, thatched hall

Schlosspark 1
17217 Alt Rehse (bei Penzlin)


Contact the organiser

Leadership MV Martin Hedtke

Peckatel 54
17237 Klein Vielen


martinsfreunde@gmx.de
+49 173 8101722
http://fuehrung-mv.de