Of deer and other people

5/8/24 to 6/29/24 in Güstrow

© Heike Roesner

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202411:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202411:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202411:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

The ROESNEREI in Güstrow is the studio of artist Heike Roesner. For the first time, she is opening her doors for an exhibition - a premiere!

OF DEER AND OTHER PEOPLE

The title of this exhibition says it all. The artist Heike Roesner has always had a soft spot for deer and deer antlers. This predilection arose from visits to a wildlife park in her early years in Düsseldorf. And it hasn't changed to this day. The exhibition shows "Stories made of paper" - more precisely, papier-mâché on this theme. Deer ladies and gentlemen in many variations. As lovers, table companions, stick figures ... many variations on the theme are illuminated - and there is always a dose of humor.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 o'clock
Event Location

Heike Roesner

Hageböcker Straße 12
18273 Güstrow


roesner@roesnerei.de
01795325558
Contact the organiser

Hageböcker Straße 12
18273 Güstrow


roesner@roesnerei.de
01795325558

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Claudia Hauptmann

5/3/24 to 6/22/24

Exhibition "Wondrous stay"

Read more: "Exhibition "Wondrous stay""

8/23/23 to 8/31/33

Tanze Wa Ta Lie - Aliveness in free dance

Read more: "Tanze Wa Ta Lie - Aliveness in free dance"
Hall Tannenrestaurant, © Marco Koopmann

1/18/24 to 12/19/24

DanceTea

Read more: "DanceTea"