For our younger guests - discover the forest and beach with the ranger

2/7/24 to 10/23/24 in Ostseebad Binz

photo_tree_crowns, © Biosphärenreservatsamt Südost-Rügen

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202410:30 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Children, Hiking, Nature

Discover nature together with a ranger.

Welcome to Binz, on the edge of the Southeast Rügen Biosphere Reserve! A ranger will guide you out of the town and accompany you on rustic paths to one of the most beautiful places in the biosphere reserve: the Granitz nature reserve. This is where the forest meets the beach and many exciting stories are hidden between the waves and trees for curious eyes and ears.

Please remember to wear sturdy shoes and weatherproof clothing. Minimum age: 6 years accompanied by at least one adult supervisor.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

Gemeinde Ostseebad Binz - Eigenbetrieb Kurverwaltung

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
(0049) 38393-148 148
Contact the organiser

Biosphärenreservatsamt Südost-Rügen

Circus 1
18581 Putbus


poststelle@suedostruegen.mvnet.de
+49 38301 88290