Firebowl, stick bread and story time

2/1/24 to Tomorrow in Sassnitz

event-fkm_1, © Johann Helgason / istockphoto

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 202414:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 202414:30 - 15:30 clock
Literature, Nature, Tradition & Folklore, Outdoor Activity

Enjoy the wintry time with us and your family on the romantic chalk coast with a fire bowl and tasty bread. Listen to fairy tales and legends from the Island of Rügen and the Jasmund National Park.

Even the cold season can be cozy!
That's why we cordially invite you to our cozy fairy tale hour by the fire bowl.
In front of the crackling campfire and with a crispy stick bread in our hands, we want to listen to the fairy tales and legends of the Island of Rügen together.

The meeting point is the sun terrace in our bistro.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All events at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center are included in the admission price.

Adults: 12 €

Children (6-14 years): 6 €

Families (2 adults + children up to 14 years): 25 €

Group prices from 10 persons

Event dates
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com
Contact the organiser

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

1/26/24 to 6/28/24

Rügen Senior Computer Club

Read more: "Rügen Senior Computer Club"
© Konrad Nickel

1/12/24 to 4/30/24

Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. A look into the collection".

Read more: "Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. A look into the collection"."
© NZK-Mailahn

2/1/24 to Tomorrow

Family hike "Animal sleepyheads in the forest"

Read more: "Family hike "Animal sleepyheads in the forest""