FEEL IT Pilates

3/6/23 to 4/29/24 in Ostseebad Wustrow

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Sports, Seminars, Courses & Workshops

Whole body training for the harmony of breathing and movement

FEEL IT PILATES is a holistic whole-body workout that harmonizes breathing and movement. By tensing the deep abdominal, back and pelvic floor muscles, the torso is stabilized and thus the powerhouse is activated. In addition, by training functional movement sequences and flexibility is promoted.

Kathleen Matuschke,
Please with registration Tel.: 0176 43 83 13 47

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Mar 6, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 13, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 20, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 27, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 10, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 17, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 24, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 5, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 12, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 3, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 21, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 28, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 4, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 11, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 18, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 2, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 19:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 19:30 o'clock
Event Location

Fischlandhalle

Direktor-Sch├╝tz-Weg
18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


Contact the organiser

FEEL IT - YOGA

18347 Ostseebad Wustrow


0176/43831347