Exhibition "Stralsund heads and so much sea"

6/8/24 to 7/5/24 in Stralsund

Krabbe Rüdiger invites you to the exhibition "Stralsunder Köpfe und so viel Meer" from June 8 to July 6, 24, © Hanka Friedrich

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 24, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

"Stralsund heads and so much sea" A small, fine exhibition from June 8 to July 6, 24 in the gallery in the winter garden, the 150-year-old goldsmith C. Stabenow, a gem of the city. New works by the painter Hanka Friedrich (Lüdecke) will be on display. Free admission

"Stralsund heads and so much sea"

A small, fine exhibition from June 8 to July 05, 24

in the Galerie im Wintergarten, the 150-year-old goldsmith's shop C. Stabenow, a gem of the city. In addition to 10 portraits of Stralsund personalities from more recent times (including Bertram von Schmiterlöw, the publishing couple Katrin & Peter Hoffmann and blues musician Steffen Rausch), the exhibition also includes paintings of Iceland and, for the first time, the Pampel muses by the painter Hanka Friedrich (Lüdecke).

Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4 pm, or by appointment
Also visit the Iceland series in the cellar vault!

Free admission

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Badenstr. 1
18439 Stralsund


Contact the organiser

Hanka Friedrich

Lessingstraße 79-83
13158 Berlin


post@Aurigena.net
0170-5401527

Events

in the region Vorpommern

6/4/24 to 9/3/24

Summer of music in the seaside resort of Ueckermünde

Read more: "Summer of music in the seaside resort of Ueckermünde"

6/10/24 to 10/14/24

Greenpeace Action Days: Deep Sea Mining

Read more: "Greenpeace Action Days: Deep Sea Mining"
© Senfmühle Schlemmin

3/19/24 to 11/14/24

Looking over the shoulder of the mustard millers - guided tour and explanation

Read more: "Looking over the shoulder of the mustard millers - guided tour and explanation"