Exhibition "Stralsund minds and so much more" Extended until August 23 24

7/9/24 to 8/23/24 in Stralsund

"Stralsund heads and so much sea", © Hanka Friedrich

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

"Stralsund heads and so much sea" Exhibition in the gallery in the conservatory of the goldsmith C. Stabenow right next to the town hall. On display are 14 portraits of Stralsund personalities from more recent times and pictures of the sea and life here by the painter Hanka Friedrich (Lüdecke).

"Stralsund heads and so much sea"

A surprising exhibition in the gallery in the conservatory of the 150-year-old goldsmiths C. Stabenow, a gem of the city of Stralsund. On display are 14 portraits of Stralsund personalities from more recent times by the painter Hanka Friedrich (Lüdecke).

Immerse yourself in the history of the city & the glow of the colors of the sea. The Iceland series will be shown for the first time. You can look forward to the Pampel Museum. Stay curious!

The exhibition has been extended until August 23.
Admission is free.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Badenstr. 1
18439 Stralsund


Contact the organiser

Hanka Friedrich

Lessingstraße 79-83
13158 Berlin


post@Aurigena.net
0170-5401527

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Plakat

7/5/24 to 8/30/24

Lumberjack competition for children

Read more: "Lumberjack competition for children"
© Martin Hagemann

4/5/24 to 10/25/24

On herb tour with goats

Read more: "On herb tour with goats"
© Ausstellung von Leni Sinclair

6/4/24 to 9/10/24

Participant Observer by Leni Sinclair

Read more: "Participant Observer by Leni Sinclair"