Exhibition at the Haus des Gastes Mönkebude

5/9/24 to 8/4/24 in Mönkebude

by Matthias Schilling - Barnkuhl, walnut ink, 10.5 x 15.0 cm, © Tourismusbetrieb Mönkebude

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 9, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition opening Matthias Schilling "AUS NORDNORDOST - Notes on the road"

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

House of the guest Mönkebude

Am Kamp 13
17375 Mönkebude


info@moenkebude.de
039774 20323
http://www.moenkebude.de
Contact the organiser

Tourism enterprise Mönkebude BgA

Am Kamp 13
17375 Mönkebude


info@moenkebude.de
http://www.moenkebude.de

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© TZ HST

3/8/24 to 10/31/24

Stralsund city tours

Read more: "Stralsund city tours"
© Photo by Sigurd R via Visualhunt

4/19/24 to 5/10/24

Aikido

Read more: "Aikido"
© https://www.nordischerklang.de

5/9/24

Caspar David Friedrich concert of the twin towns

Read more: "Caspar David Friedrich concert of the twin towns"