Protestant service

12/4/22 to 6/2/24 in Ostseebad Dierhagen

© 10 Winter Quer.jpg

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Mar 3, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
display all other dates
Church Event

Protestant service

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 8, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 7, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
Event Location

Kirche Dierhagen

Kirchstraße 1
18347 Ostseebad Dierhagen


Contact the organiser

Evang.- Luth. Kirchgemeinde Wustrow

Hafenstraße 2
18347 Ostseebad Dierhagen


038220 338
http://www.kirche-mv.de/wustrow.html