Dresden artists on Caspar David Friedrich

5/8/24 to 7/6/24 in Greifswald

© Christopher Haley Simpson

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Naturally Romantic

8 artists from the Blaue Fabrik art association in Dresden exhibit works related to Caspar David Friedrich

Dresden artists exhibit paintings with reference to Caspar David Friedrich EXHIBITION on May 4 at 3 p.m. The Greifswald-born painter Caspar David Friedrich spent many years of his artistic life in Dresden. An exhibition exchange between the Dresden gallery "parablau" of the artists' association "Blaue Fabrik e.V." and the "PKB KunstLADEN" of the Pommersche Künstlerbund e.V. will be a further enrichment for the art-interested public in Greifswald in the year of the Caspar David Friedrich anniversary 2024. The exhibition of the Dresden artists will be shown after the vernissage on 04.05. until 06.07.2024 on Wednesdays and Saturdays from 3-6 p.m., including on the Whitsun weekend at "Kunst:Offen". The picture example: Christopher Haley Simpson "Wanderer contemplating the moon landing" Always on show Wednesday to Saturday from 3-6 pm

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 o'clock
Event Location

Feldstraße 20
17489 Greifswald


03834 830138
Contact the organiser

Feldstraße 20
17489 Greifswald


03834 830138