Course: Aqua Fitness

2/1/24 to 4/25/24 in Ostseebad Binz

10.00 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Apr 18, 202410:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 202410:30 - 11:00 clock
Seminars, Courses & Workshops

Regenerative and strengthening movement training

10 € per person
Only with registration: 038393 - 13 14 74
Binzer Sport and Fitness Centre, Schillerstraße 6

Good to know

Prices

10.00 €

Teilnahme (

10 % Preisermäßigung mit BINZER BUCHT CARD

) | Pro Person

Event dates
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:30 - 11:00 clock
Event Location

Binzer Sport und Fitness Center

Schillerstraße 6
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@bsfc.de
+49 38393 131474
https://www.bsfc.de
Contact the organiser

Binzer Sport und Fitness Center

Schillerstraße 6
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@bsfc.de
+49 38393 131474
https://www.bsfc.de