Guided tour of the parish church in summer

6/18/24 to 9/24/24 in Güstrow

pfarrkirche-christoph-nahr_7, © Christoph-Nahr

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 202410:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 202410:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 202410:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Guidance

From June to September, the parish offers a guided tour of the parish church on Tuesdays at 10.00 am. Admission is free, donations for the preservation of the parish church are welcome.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Parish Church of St. Mary

Markt 31
18273 Güstrow


+49 3843 682077
Contact the organiser

Parish Church of St. Mary

Markt 31
18273 Güstrow


+49 3843 682077

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Walter Bredau

3/14/24 to 8/31/24

"Fled, expelled, uprooted - childhoods in Mecklenburg 1945 to 1952

Read more: ""Fled, expelled, uprooted - childhoods in Mecklenburg 1945 to 1952"
© Birke Brekenfeld - Malte Brekenfeld

7/6/24 to 8/31/24

BREKENFELD & BREKENFELD

Read more: "BREKENFELD & BREKENFELD"
© Textilreinigung Güstrow

4/4/24 to 9/25/24

Dr. Jürgen Rode, drawings, watercolors, oil paintings

Read more: "Dr. Jürgen Rode, drawings, watercolors, oil paintings"