Fleet Christmas

11/4/23 to 2/29/24 in Schwerin

Fleet Christmas, © büro v.i.p.

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Feb 25, 202411:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 202414:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 202414:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival, Open-Air Festival

Whether in a cozy get-together on the "Glühschiff" or on land: Experience the Christmas-winter flair with a unique view over the castle lake to Schwerin Castle.

Our popular "Glühschiff" is once again moored for you at the Weiße Flotte's castle jetty. Relax with friends to the gentle lapping of the waves with hot vintner's mulled wine and other hot and cold drinks. Pretzels and wiener sausages are available to satisfy your hunger. If you want to stay longer, it's best to reserve a place on the mulled ship. Here you can also pre-order treats such as cheese platters or platters filled with the Mecklenburger Landpute range as well as drinks. Further information can be found at www.flotte-weihnacht.de.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 11:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 14:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Werderstraße 140
19055 Schwerin


Contact the organiser

André Harder

Graf-Schack-Allee 8
19053 Schwerin


gutentag@buero-vip.de
0385 63 83 270

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater

2/4/23 to Today

A moon for the loaded

Read more: "A moon for the loaded"

2/5/24 to 3/15/24

Exhibition "Herbert Bartholomew

Read more: "Exhibition "Herbert Bartholomew"
A fringed bat at its hanging place

Today

Bats in their winter quarters

Read more: "Bats in their winter quarters"