Winter breakfast at the Ostseemühle

1/6/24 to 3/16/24 in Langenhanshagen

Winter breakfast, © Ostseemühle

24.90 €

p.p.

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Feb 24, 202410:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 202410:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 202410:00 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Culinary

Mondays to Saturdays from 9:00 to 11:30 a.m.

We serve you warm organic bread rolls, a soft-boiled organic egg, our Uganda coffee freshly brewed with a hand filter or herbal tea from the region and your choice of sweet spreads or organic sausage & cheese, fruit yoghurt muesli, vegetable papaccio and homemade tomato and herb butter.sweet spreads or organic sausage & cheese, fruit yoghurt muesli, vegetable carpaccio and homemade tomato and herb butter.

Please reserve your seats in advance by calling 038225-519840.

Price per person 24,90 EUR

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

24.90 € p.p.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

Baltic mill - healthy for gourmets

Dorfstraße 14
18320 Langenhanshagen


info@ostseemuehle.de
+49 (0)38225 519840
http://www.ostseemühle.de/
Contact the organiser

Baltic mill - healthy for gourmets

Dorfstraße 14
18320 Langenhanshagen


info@ostseemuehle.de
+49 (0)38225 519840
http://www.ostseemühle.de/

Events

in the regions Fischland-Darß-Zingst, Vorpommern

© Peter van Heesen

1/21/24 to 2/24/24

La Cage aux Folles

Read more: "La Cage aux Folles"
© ©Caspar-David-Friedrich-Gesellschaft e. V., Foto: Karl Mühlbach 2023

1/27/24 to 3/30/24

Drawing workshop: ink, watercolor and sepia

Read more: "Drawing workshop: ink, watercolor and sepia"
© Robert Dämmig

10/21/23 to 4/7/24

Halle am Meer

Read more: "Halle am Meer"