Big asparagus dinner

3/22/24 to 6/23/24 in Rövershagen

roev_hofkueche_spargel_teller_2017_02_nr_2a_web

The next dates:

  • Sunday, May 19, 202411:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 202411:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 202411:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Culinary

It can't be this good off the rack. Our fine asparagus goes perfectly with a crispy schnitzel.

Our asparagus season starts on March 22 and lasts until June 23. Come along and let yourself be spoiled by the various asparagus creations in our experience villages. The dishes are rounded off with various side dishes such as Boiled potatoes, hollandaise sauce, chips, smoked ham or a freshly fried schnitzel. A real experience for the whole family and friends. Afterwards, explore our adventure village and discover lots of great attractions. Don't miss out and take a look!!!

Picture gallery

roev_hofkueche_spargel_teller_2017_02_nr_2a_web
roev_hofkueche_spargel_teller_2017_02_nr_2_web
roev_hofkueche_spargel_teller_2017_02_nr_1a_web
Asparagus with schnitzel

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
Event Location

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© André Pristaff (Tourismus- und Kur GmbH)

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Permanent exhibition Painting & Graphics Joachim Weyrich

Read more: "Permanent exhibition Painting & Graphics Joachim Weyrich"
© Claudia Maas

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Insularity - Maria Jauregui Ponte and Rubica by Streng

Read more: "Insularity - Maria Jauregui Ponte and Rubica by Streng"
© Ronald Kley

5/10/24 to 9/29/24

Moonlight tour - With the kayak through the Rostock city harbor

Read more: "Moonlight tour - With the kayak through the Rostock city harbor"