Beaver raft trip from Ueckermünde

6/10/24 to 9/25/24 in Ueckermünde

Aerial photo, © Uwes Bootsverleih

from 15.00 €

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 10, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

In the evening, take a raft along the Uecker to the beaver castles. Untouched nature, birdsong and the sunset take you far away from everyday life. Covered raft. Incl. smoked sausage 27 EUR p. p.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

15.00 € to 27.00 €

Price incl. smoked sausage

Event dates
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 17:00 - 20:00 clock
Event Location

Ackerhof/Kastanienallee
17373 Ueckermünde


Contact the organiser

Ackerhof/Hafen
17373 Ueckermünde


01713197850

Events

in the region Vorpommern

Photo exhibition, © SPEICHER_Leute

5/1/24 to 6/14/24

Exhibition on the theme "Coast - Free and Alone" with photography by Jannik Lexow

Read more: "Exhibition on the theme "Coast - Free and Alone" with photography by Jannik Lexow"
© Tourismuzentrale Stralsund

5/3/24 to 10/25/24

Stralsund night watchman tours

Read more: "Stralsund night watchman tours"
© Tourismuszentrale Stralsund

5/1/24 to 10/31/24

Stralsund city tours

Read more: "Stralsund city tours"