Art exhibition "Little Red Riding Hood 4.0

7/10/19 to 8/25/19 in Mestlin

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Exhibition, Children

This year's summer exhibition at the Kulturhaus Mestlin is themed "Little Red Riding Hood 4.0". 24 Mecklenburg artists have taken up the theme of fairy tales and will be showing their cross-genre works at Kulturhaus Mestlin until August 25, 2019.

"Little Red Riding Hood 4.0" - 24 artists and craftspeople from Mecklenburg-Vorpommern are represented in the exhibition. They have taken the theme "Little Red Riding Hood" as an occasion to work in a contemporary, cultural-political and cross-disciplinary way. The visitor is immersed in a fairy tale world in the rooms of the Kulturhaus. Large-scale sculptures, installations, paintings and sound installations are in the foreground.

The Kulturhaus is open until August 25 from Wednesday to Sunday from 11:00 - 17:00.
Admission is free, donations for the Kulturhaus are requested.

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 o'clock
Event Location

Mestlin, House of Culture

Marx-Engels-Platz 1
19374 Mestlin


info@denkmal-kultur-mestlin.de
038727888277
Contact the organiser

Monument Culture Mestlin e.V.

Marx-Engels-Platz 5
19374 Mestlin


info@denkmal-kultur-mestlin.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Stadt Neustadt-Glewe/ SEB Fotografie

Tomorrow to 12/10/23

Christmas market at Neustadt-Glewe Castle on the 2nd weekend of Advent

Read more: "Christmas market at Neustadt-Glewe Castle on the 2nd weekend of Advent"
© Praktikant Felix

11/4/22 to 12/29/23

Tour with the night watchman of Schwerin

Read more: "Tour with the night watchman of Schwerin"
© Tourismusverband Mecklenburg-Schwerin

5/1/23 to 1/30/24

Guided tour in Schwerin Cathedral

Read more: "Guided tour in Schwerin Cathedral"