Annette Mecklenburg - Winter paths

11/3/23 to 2/29/24 in Schwerin

Winter paths, © Annette Mecklenburg

The next dates:

  • Monday, Feb 26, 202409:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 202409:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 202409:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Painting with luminous, inner expressiveness in the bookstore littera et cetera

In her colorful oil paintings, the artist tells stories that life gives. The pictures in the exhibition take a look at the light of the dark season. Above all, they are expressive portraits of women of strong expressiveness, which at the same time carry a Nordic tranquillity. Beautiful pictures that have long since found their admirers and collectors.
Annette Mecklenburg has been working as a freelance painter in Waren (Müritz) for more than 25 years. She studied art and literature at the Humboldt University in Berlin and painting at the Berlin University of the Arts under Prof. Dr. Ruth Tesmar and Roland Nikolaus. She has been a member of the Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Artists' Association since 1998.
The presentation in the bookshop littera et cetera was officially opened as part of the Schwerin Culture Night 2023. It will be on display until the end of February during opening hours. Feel free to take a look!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 09:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Bookstore littera et cetera, owner Jane Kanieser

Schliemannstraße 2
19055 Schwerin


j.kanieser@littera-etc.de
+49 (0)385 557 20 65
http://www.littera-etc.de
Contact the organiser

Bookstore littera et cetera, owner Jane Kanieser

Schliemannstraße 2
19055 Schwerin


j.kanieser@littera-etc.de
+49 (0)385 557 20 65
http://www.littera-etc.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© ecolea

1/27/24 to 3/16/24

InfoDay at the ecolea | Private Vocational School Schwerin

Read more: "InfoDay at the ecolea | Private Vocational School Schwerin"

Tomorrow

Bats in their winter quarters

Read more: "Bats in their winter quarters"
© A.Seyffert

Today to Tomorrow

North German Championship wU14 Fistball

Read more: "North German Championship wU14 Fistball"