ADFC Tuesdays bike tour

4/23/24 to 10/22/24 in Stralsund

Bike tour, © TMV

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 202413:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 202413:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 202413:20 - 17:50 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Sports, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Cycling tour in and around the Hanseatic City of Stralsund

The ADFC Stralsund-Rügen invites all interested parties, residents and tourists, to a leisurely tour through and around the Hanseatic City between April and October. Short-term changes due to current events are possible.


Route length: 40-50 km
Difficulty: medium
Duration: 4-5 h
Costs: free of charge
Meeting point: 13.20 h Jahn-Sportplatz, Karl-Marx-Straße 11, Stralsund
Tour leader: Reinhard Wischnewski
Registration: not required

Target group: families to seniors
Suitable for: everyday bike, mountain bike, recumbent bike, pedelec, tandem bike
Speed: 12 km/h

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

free event

no registration required

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 13:20 - 17:50 clock
Event Location

Jahnsportplatz

Karl-Marx-Straße 11
18439 Stralsund


Contact the organiser

ADFC regional group Stralsund-Rügen

Karl-Marx-Straße 11
18467 Stralsund


reinhardwischnewski@web.de

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Stadtbibliothek Stralsund

4/23/24 to 4/30/24

"Crumbs & fluff - Always follow the trunk"

Read more: ""Crumbs & fluff - Always follow the trunk""
© Lars Wehrmann

4/2/24 to 10/30/24

Historical school lesson

Read more: "Historical school lesson"
© Duo Magnólia

4/10/24 to 4/24/24

DUO MAGNÓLIA

Read more: "DUO MAGNÓLIA"