Karl's adventure village 366 days of adventure

2/26/24 to 3/21/24 in Rövershagen

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Horse Riding, Scene & Trends, Dance,Party & Disco, Creative Design, Culinary, Nature, Outdoor Activity

You didn't know that we are here for you EVERY DAY? đŸ˜± Yes, you read that right, at Karls you can experience something exciting 366 days a year.đŸ€©

Fun, games and adventure. We have something for every taste.

 

Do you like tingling and adrenaline? Then our roller coasters and carousels are just the thing for you. Or would you prefer a relaxed and exciting tractor ride? We also have something for the inquisitive among you. Take a look at our manufactories and let us explain and show you how our jam, sweets and much more are made. Afterwards, enjoy a snack for small or large appetites in our unique restaurants. And then an inspiring shopping tour in our markets.

 

And just like that, you have a whole day full of wonderful memories and lots of fun behind you. So come and visit us.

We look forward to seeing you!

Good to know

Event dates
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 08:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 08:00 o'clock
Event Location

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050
Contact the organiser

Karls Erlebnis-Dorf

Purkshof 2
18182 Rövershagen


post@karls.de
+49 382024050

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

3/22/24 to 6/23/24

Big asparagus dinner

Read more: "Big asparagus dinner"
© privat: Hans P. Hahn

Today

Literature Café - An afternoon with Hans Peter Hahn

Read more: "Literature Café - An afternoon with Hans Peter Hahn"
© Theater am Ring

3/17/24 to Tomorrow

DRACULA

Read more: "DRACULA"