Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«

3/24/23 to 5/13/24 in Prora

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 12, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 19, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Documentation Center Prora

Objektstraße Block 3
18609 Prora


info@prora.eu
http://www.dokumentationszentrum-prora.de
Contact the organiser

Documentation Center Prora

Objektstraße Block 3
18609 Prora


info@prora.eu
http://www.dokumentationszentrum-prora.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Peter Steineke

5/5/24 to 9/29/24

Exhibition "Three Sides" by Peter Steineke

Read more: "Exhibition "Three Sides" by Peter Steineke"
© Biosphärenreservatsamt Südost-Rügen

5/6/24 to 10/28/24

Architecture of the forest in Granitz

Read more: "Architecture of the forest in Granitz"
© Deutscher Bundestag/Arndt Oehmichen

5/16/24 to 7/31/24

Special exhibition »October 1943: The fate of the Jews from Denmark«

Read more: "Special exhibition »October 1943: The fate of the Jews from Denmark«"