Open-air exhibition "30 years of the Binz pier"

5/1/24 to Tomorrow in Ostseebad Binz

Freiluftausstellung »30 Jahre Seebrücke Binz«, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 31, 2024o'clock

To mark the 30th anniversary of the Binz pier, this open-air exhibition reports on the eventful history of the seaside resort's landing stages and piers. The exhibition is freely accessible.

In two parts, to the left and right of the Kurplatz, a total of 20 motifs are on display, providing visual and textual insights into the construction and significance of the first jetties, the jetty disaster, the founding of the German Lifesaving Society (DLRG), the time without the jetty and much more.

foundation of the German Life Saving Association (DLRG), the time without the pier and much more.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 o'clock
Event Location

Kurplatz Binz

Strandpromenade 27
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148
Contact the organiser

Binzer Bucht Tourismus

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148